Toll Free 877-499-4231
Performance Through Stainless!
Home // About Us // Contact Us

Contact Us

For Immediate Assistance Call (650) 589-4231
Mon-Fri 7am to 3:30pm or e-mail at clientservices@berlinusa.com

Northern California Corporate Offices & Manufacturing Group
43 South Linden Ave South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650.589.4231 Fax: 650.589.3981

Do you have drawings or a bid package to drop off or deliver?
Please contact: Estimating department @ 650-589-4231 ext 25

Upload to Bid Invite!

Main E-mail

Main E-Mail Box: mail@berlinusa.com

Corporate Executive Offices

Mark Cottonaro 650-589-4231 ext 19
Director & Chief Operating Officer
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
mark@berlinusa.com

Michael Ulrich 650-589-4231 ext 28
President & CEO Executive Offices
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
mike@berlinusa.com

Food Equipment & Design Estimating Offices

Bob Colburn 650-589-4231 ext 25
Chief Estimator
Food Equipment Group
43 South Linden Ave.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
bobc@berlinusa.com

Allan Giorgetti 650-589-4231
Client Services Group
Food & Lab Equipment
43 South liden Ave.
South San Francisco, CA
allan@berlinusa.com

Biotechnology/Pharma Design & Estimating Offices

Biotech Dept. 650-589-4231 ext 19
Biopharm Estimating & Design Team
Biotechnology Equipment Group
43 South Linden Ave.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mark@berlinusa.com

Engineering & Project Managment

Bron Cottonaro 650-589-4231 ext 20
Project Engineering Group
BioPharmaceutical Division
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
bron@berlinusa.com

Erik Schultz 650-589-4231 ext 22
Project Management Coordinator
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
erik@berlinusa.com

Drafting Offices

Liem Vu 650-589-4231 ext 18
Design Group Lead
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
liem@berlinusa.com

Accounts Receivable Offices

Donna Coates 650-589-4231 ext 14
Controller
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
donna@berlinusa.com

Accounts Payable Offices

Jackie McClymond 650-589-4231 ext 12
Lead Administration
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
jackie@berlinusa.com

Front End Offices

Kelly Lustenberger 650-586-4231
Front Offices
43 South Linden Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080
kelly@berlinusa.com

Departments

 

Employment Department
employment@berlinusa.com

Legal Department
legal@berlinusa.com

Environmental, Health & Safety Department
ehs@berlinusa.com

Marketing Department
marketing@berlinusa.com

Human Resource Department
humanresources@berlinusa.com

 


Our Solutions

We consistantly deliver a value driven product that exceeds our customers criteria and expectations. we are driven to be an integral part of our customers continued success by improving our day to day operations and product lines that give our customers a significant equipment advantage.

Environmentally Conscience

Today choosing materials for construction are more critical than ever before with the threat of global warming, waste, and environmental contamination. Choosing materials such as Stainless Steels offer not only one of the most durable and versatile products on the market today for variety of industries, but offer the purest life cycle of almost any recycled materials on the market today.

About Berlin Equipment

Berlin Food & Lab Equipment Company has helped shape the Bay Area food & Lab service industry since being founded in 1945 by Fred J. Berlin. Today, the combination of experience, strict attention to detail and a focus on individual client needs places Berlin in the unique position to design, develop, and deploy both customized stainless steel and manufactured kitchen, pharmaceutical, and bio-technology equipment for any type of project.


About FSO Group

Whether you need a small welding repair or a large equipment system completed on site we have the trained people and mobile equipment ready for the job! Where ever & whenever you need us. We specialize in corrosion resistant metals and high performance stainless steels. Read more